Track Info

Track Rental: $50 a day
(Per Non-Member Family) 

Associate Membership: $100
(For USAC families that are members at another track but wish to join MCQMRA) 

For more info email us at trackpresident@mcqmra.net

2017 Track Officers

Track President: Mike Marlin  trackpresident@mcqmra.net

Vice President: Sam Swift  vpresident@mcqmra.net

Race Director: Tim Garrett  racedirector@mcqmra.net

Secretary: Lori Climer Jones  loricjones2016@gmail.com

Treasurer: Chuck Lockhart  tracktreasurer@mcqmra.net

Tech Director:  Andy Johnson  techdirector@mcqmra.net

Maintenance Director:  Ben Pugh  maintenancedirector@mcqmra.net

Rookie Trainer: Joey Jones  tracktrainer@mcqmra.net

Safety Director:  Robert Forsythe  safetydirector@mcqmra.net

Flagman:  Jackson Boone

Parliamentarian:  Mike Crafton