Track Info

Track Rental: $50 a day
(Per Non-Member Family) 

Associate Membership: $100
(For USAC families that are members at another track but wish to join MCQMRA) 

For more info email us at trackpresident@mcqmra.net

2017 Track Officers

Track President: Mike Marlin  trackpresident@mcqmra.net

Vice President: Mike Crafton  vpresident@mcqmra.net

Race Director: Tim Garrett  racedirector@mcqmra.net

Secretary: Lori Climer Jones  loricjones2016@gmail.com

Treasurer: Chuck Lockhart  tracktreasurer@mcqmra.net

Tech Director:  Ricky Marlin  techdirector@mcqmra.net

Maintenance Director:  Brant Clark  maintenancedirector@mcqmra.net

Rookie Trainer: Joey Jones  tracktrainer@mcqmra.net

Safety Director:  Luke Harrison  safetydirector@mcqmra.net

Flagman:  Garrett Dies

Parliamentarian:  not yet assigned